Group Members


Dr. Antje Ebert, Ph.D.
Group Leader
Email: antje.ebert@med.uni-goettingen.de, aebert@stanford.edu
Phone: 0551-39-66309


Asset Amenov, Ph.D. student
asset.amenov@med.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: 0551-39-66309

Luca Avenali, Ph.D.
Email: luca.avenali@med.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: 0551-39-66309

Yuanyuan Dai, Ph.D. student
yuanyuan.dai@med.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: 0551-39-66309

Nadezda Ignatyeva, Ph.D. student
nadezda.ignatyeva@med.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: 0551-39-66309

Shrivatsan Sampathkumar, M.Sci.
shrivatsan.sampathkumar@med.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: 0551-39-66309

Ruheen Wali, B.Sci.
ruheen.wali@med.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: 0551-39-66309

Hang Xu, Ph.D. student
hang.xu@med.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: 0551-39-66309

Former Group Members

Ronald Siaden-Ortega, B.Sci.
r.siadenortega@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Tatiana Pochechueva, Ph.D.
tatiana.pochechueva1@med.uni-goettingen.de